Rainbow Six Siege players will step into the Operation Vector Glare soon, and here you can find the details around the exact release date and the expected time the update drops on each one of the platforms.

Before the beginning of Year 7, Ubisoft promised that this was going to be the most ambitious year for the game. Operation Demon Veil introduced a new defender with a unique ability as well as many big changes to the gameplay.

Now, the time has come for the second part of Year 7, where a new attacker with an ability slightly similar to that of Azami will be added to the game to balance things for both sides.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • CHECK THIS OUT: Infinity Ward Is Hiring a Narrative Director for an Open-World RPG Project

The new season also introduces great improvements to the player ban system, where toxic players will be punished more aggressively for killing their teammates.

You can also expect some meaningful balance changes for a number of Operators such as Glaz, and of course, the addition of some new features including new tutorial videos, Shooting Range, and a new map for Team Deathmatch!

Rainbow Six Siege Y7S2 Operation Vector Glare Release Date and Expected Time

After a brief delay, Operation Vector Glare will be available across all platforms on June 14. The exact release time has not been shared officially, but based on previous seasons, you can expect the maintenance to begin at 6 am PT/9 am ET/1 pm UTC/2 pm BST/3 pm CEST/11 pm AEST for the PC version. The Xbox version usually gets the update one hour after the PC version, and the PlayStation players should wait one more hour after the Xbox maintenance to get the new season.

Rainbow Six Siege is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. You can play the game for free through Xbox/PC Game Pass subscription.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.